Board Information


2016 Board Members

President Kristina Hill 703 201 2548 president@nassauswimclub.org
Marketing Cathy Kurpiewski

marketing@nassauswimclub.org
Treasurer

treasurer@nassauswimclub.org
Secretary Lorie Roth
secretary@nassauswimclub.org
Membership To be filled
membership@nassauswimclub.org
Human Resources Mary Skeels
  humanresources@nassauswimclub.org
Princeton Liaison
Michael Laffan
  mlaffan@princeton.edu
IAS Liaison Sabine Schmidtke


Technology Christopher Sung
technology@nassauswimclub.org


2016 Committee Chairpersons

Operations To be filled

operations@nassauswimclub.org
Social To be filled

social@nassauswimclub.org
Swim Team Representatives Mara Franceschi
 
  Ann Kovalick


Dive Team Representatives Matt Adlai-Gail

matt.adlaigail@gmail.com


Other Information

Public Documents, including By-Laws: click here.



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software